## FORM 4

## **LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES**

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the AC 60- Krishna Nagar constituency.

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband	Address of candidates	Party Affiliation			
1	2	3	4	5			
Candidates of recognized National Political Parties							
1	NAYEEM ABBAS	Nazir Abbas	49, Gali No 7, Rashid Market, Krishna Nagar, Delhi - 110051	Bahujan Samaj Party			
121	Dr. VINOD KUMAR	Kishore Chand	F-15/3, Krishna Nagar, Delhi - 110051	Indian National Congress			

E-8A/14 Krishna Nagar, Delhi 110051

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)

**Candidates of registered Political Parties (Other than recognized National and State Parties)** 

O. P. Goel

MONGA

3 DR. HARSH VARDHAN

4	ISHRAT ALI ANSARI	Abdul Hamid	R-187, R Block, Ramesh Park, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi - 110092	Aam Aadmi Party
5	MOHD. RASHID	Imamuddin	H No 21 Gali No 3, Aram Park, Shastri Nagar, Delhi - 110031	Rashtriya Jan Morcha
6	RAJESH	Sohan Lal	34-A Pandit Park Krishna Nagar Delhi - 110051	Ambedkar National Congress
7	SALMA	Mohd Islam	F-21, Gali No 13, Block -F, Jagatpuri, Krishna Nagar, Delhi - 110051	Samajwadi Party

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband	Address of candidates	Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5

## **Other Candidates**

8	AKEEL AHMED	i Wali Ahmed	J-3/92, Kishan Kunj, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi - 110092	Independent
9	AJAY SURYAVANSHI	Hagdish Prasad Survayanshi	A-6/17, Upper Ground Floor, Krishna Nagar, Delhi - 51	Independent
10	VIJAY KUMAR ARORA	Kanshi Ram Arora	69 Gali No 5 Rashid Market, Krishna Nagar, Delhi 110051	Independent
11	SAHRUR	Mohd Salim	179/11 Khureji Khas, Delhi	Independent

Place DELHI

Date 19th November 2013

R D Sharma Returning Officer AC 60 Krishna Nagar